A G Russell Pipe Knife and Pen Knife

5 thoughts on “A G Russell Pipe Knife and Pen Knife

  1. I’ve always been a fan of pen knives. And while I don’t smoke and never have, I’ve still had to buy a couple pipe knives. They are just cool looking knives. Thanks for the video. Those look fantastic and the handle options are superb for both types of knives.

    Like

  2. Cool video. Thanks for sharing. AS you know I love the pen knife. I’ve also got a few pipe knives even though I’ve never smoked. Pipe knives are useful for more things than just cleaning a pipe!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

